Our Board

  Brian Kraus | Amway   
Vice President
  Danielle Williams | Herman Miller

Treasurer/Chief Financial Officer
  Paula Schuiteman-Bishop | Spectrum Health 
  Jon Siebers | Rhoades McKee
  Mary K. Hoodhood   

Board Members 
  Mary Command | Williams Group   
  Jerry Johnson | Grand Valley State University   
  Bob Kaser | Grand Rapids Griffins   
  Randy Osmun | The Source   
  Bunmi Parks | City of Grand Rapids   
  Mary Ann Prisichenko | Signals of Success   
  Monica Smith | Kent Co. Health Dept.