Pictures and Video

Thank You

Ashley Abbott - Tuesday, July 01, 2014

From the kids we serve, and from our team here at Kids’ Food Basket…thank you!


Post has no comments.
Comments
Post a Comment




Captcha Image

Trackback Link
http://www.kidsfoodbasket.org/BlogRetrieve.aspx?BlogID=10870&PostID=509473&A=Trackback
Trackbacks
Post has no trackbacks.

Calendar of Events

Founders KFB Benefit Night

Thursday, Jan 25, 2018

Spectacle of the Inner Child Event

Friday, Jan 26, 2018

Hal Ketchum Concert

Friday, Feb 09, 2018

Brushes with Benefits Paint Party

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018

Mr B's Pancake House Dine-Out

Thursday, Mar 01, 2018

Fatty Lumpkins Sandwich Shack Dine Out

Wednesday, Mar 07, 2018

Morning Star Cafe Dine-out

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018

Gouleese Dine Out

Friday, Mar 16, 2018

Getty Street Grill Dine-out

Monday, Mar 19, 2018

Hearthstone Bistro Dine Out

Friday, Mar 23, 2018


View all events